Gluten Free Oat Bran

Gluten Free Oat Bran

Oat bran is the edible, outermost layer of the oat kernel. Oats have been recognized as a food and an herb. Like oatmeal, oat bran contains B complex vitamins, protein, fat, minerals, and heart healthy soluble fiber. When eaten regularly, oatmeal and oat bran may support healthy cholesterol levels. Many moms have learned that most families like oat meal or oat bran.

By | 2016-12-15T19:38:12+00:00 February 7th, 2012|1|Comments Off on Gluten Free Oat Bran

About the Author: